Silicon Prairie News

NEXT UPCOMING EVENT
MAY 07-09, 2014 OMAHA
EVENTS ON THE PRAIRIE:
1348_1fff1e8197_square Change Challenge: Tacopocalypse Edition Wed Apr 16, 2014 Tacopocalypse Des Moines, IA Go to website
1340_e63e10439d_square Silicon Prairie News Des Moines Meetup Thu Apr 17, 2014 The Continental Des Moines, IA Go to website
1352_2c0aeb4168_square BizConnect featuring Davyeon Ross Thu Apr 17, 2014 College Basketball Experience Kansas City, MO Go to website
1354_86c1e278cc_square Heartland Student Entrepreneur Conference Fri Apr 18, 2014 Metropolitan Community College - Fort Omaha Campus Omaha, NE Go to website
Img10 Helpful Marketing Workshop with Kevin Dewalt Sat Apr 19, 2014 TBD Omaha, NE Go to website
1337_b300419237_square ICT Unconference Tue Apr 22, 2014 Wichita Marriott Wichita, KS Go to website
1344_b9ed54768c_square 2014 MarkeTECH Series Wed Apr 23, 2014 Kearney Ramada Inn Kearney, NE Go to website
1324_3e6d4a16ab_square Get Started Omaha Thu Apr 24, 2014 Holland Performing Arts Center Omaha, NE Go to website
1351_3397ec0f29_square DSM Startup Drinks Thu Apr 24, 2014 Confluence Brewing Company Des Moines, IA Go to website
1350_51bb838000_square Startup Book Club - April Fri Apr 25, 2014 StartupCity Des Moines Des Moines, IA Go to website
1330_4abeb89c70_square Venture School Student Accelerator Sun Apr 27, 2014 Thinc Labs Iowa City, IA Go to website
1353_e81349c943_square Ladies Who Launch Create - Inspire - Connect Night Tue Apr 29, 2014 Vino Mas Omaha, NE Go to website
1345_879e8ddc13_square GCUC 2014 May 01 - 03, 2014 Airline History Museum Kansas City, MO Go to website
1331_4b1dd7b357_square Dev/Iowa Bootcamp Enrollment Deadline Fri May 02, 2014 Thinc Labs Iowa City, IA Go to website
1355_ccc7da82c0_square Developer and Tech Happy Hour Wed May 07, 2014 TBA Go to website
1214_b93a0818ff_square Big Omaha 2014 May 07 - 09, 2014 KANEKO Omaha, NE Go to website
1268_60eac21832_square BELL Biz Fair - End-of-Year Awards Ceremony Fri May 09, 2014 TBA Go to website
1334_0175b6ead2_square Strategic Thinking: The Thinking Behind the Planning Tue May 13, 2014 TBA Go to website
1335_29e885722d_square Strategic Planning: Connecting Strategy Creation with Strategy Execution Wed May 14, 2014 TBA Go to website
1307_038caf2c3b_square EntreFest May 14 - 16, 2014 TBA Go to website
1336_2d4b8bf0cd_square Kansas City Developer Conference May 15 - 17, 2014 Kansas City Convention Center Kansas City, MO Go to website
1343_d13c0f2987_square Midwest Symposium on Social Entrepreneurship May 19 - 20, 2014 Kauffman Foundation Conference Center Kansas City, MO Go to website
1333_77fd3ea070_square CodeDay Iowa May 24 - 25, 2014 TBA Go to website
1283_06888bcf9c_square SPN & Missouri Bank's Let's Talk series Thu May 29, 2014 Missouri Bank - Crossroads Kansas City, MO Go to website
1284_67ce66c6db_square SPN Kansas City meetup Thu Jun 05, 2014 TBA Go to website
1286_def1dd1799_square Silicon Prairie Awards Thu Aug 21, 2014 TBA Go to website
1287_7d7e3c292a_square SPN ex-pat meetup in SF/LA Sep 08 - 11, 2014 TBA Go to website
1326_a3df7ab2d0_square Straight Shot Demo Day Wed Sep 10, 2014 TBA Go to website
1288_0b2bedc6b2_square SPN & Missouri Bank's Let's Talk series Thu Sep 18, 2014 TBA Go to website
1246_be9da82d50_square Big Kansas City 2014 Oct 08 - 10, 2014 TBA Go to website
1289_1d29b55c8f_square SPN Job Crawls Oct 23 - 29, 2014 TBA Go to website
1290_5b1b3a24b5_square SPN Omaha meetup Thu Nov 06, 2014 TBA Go to website
1292_6ee68aa7ad_square SPN ex-pat meetup in NYC Nov 17 - 19, 2014 TBA Go to website
1293_50cf792606_square SPN & Missouri Bank's Let's Talk series Thu Dec 04, 2014 TBA Go to website

The polls are open!

Through August 22, help us decide the winners of our inaugural Silicon Prairie Awards, which will recognize 12 companies and individuals. You can vote once per day per category.
Winners will be announced live on stage at
our August 30 event.

Vote!