Silicon Prairie News


Jeff Slobotski

Co-Founder & Chief Community Builder

Twitter slobotski

Joey Wolfe

Events and Social Strategist

Twitter @JoeyTWolfe


Sarah Darby

Student Editor, University of Missouri

Twitter the_real_darbs

Chris Wolfgang

Contributor - Omaha

Twitter @chriswolfgang

Julia Hogren

Contributor - Des Moines

Twitter @jul_marie

Carson Vaughan

Contributor - Lincoln

Twitter @CarsonVaughan

James Walmsley

Contributor - Omaha

Twitter @jamescwalmsley

Former Contributors

The polls are open!

Through August 22, help us decide the winners of our inaugural Silicon Prairie Awards, which will recognize 12 companies and individuals. You can vote once per day per category.
Winners will be announced live on stage at
our August 30 event.